??? rtl200bpl

Report issues, odd behaviors or submit a detailed bug report.
Post Reply
sholle
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Jun 2017 14:53

??? rtl200bpl

Post by sholle » 11 Jul 2017 22:37

When I to upgrade by downloading the latest version and try to run RJTextEd I get the error rtl200.bpl not found.

I tried uninstalling and reinstalling, same problem.

User avatar
Rickard Johansson
Site Admin
Posts: 5345
Joined: 19 Jul 2006 14:29

Re: rtl200bpl

Post by Rickard Johansson » 13 Jul 2017 14:57

The program doesn't use rtl200.bpl so I have no idea what's going on :?

User avatar
vha
Posts: 950
Joined: 27 Jun 2007 21:34
Location: Belgium

Re: ??? rtl200bpl

Post by vha » 13 Jul 2017 17:52

maybe both versions installed (older 32-bit & newer 64-bit)?


vha

Post Reply