FIXED: v13.30b1 - <Enter> in Find/Replace/... dialog box

Post bug reports when testing beta versions here.
Post Reply
User avatar
vha
Posts: 1027
Joined: 27 Jun 2007 21:34
Location: Belgium

FIXED: v13.30b1 - <Enter> in Find/Replace/... dialog box

Post by vha »

- CTRL-F to open the Find dialog box
- Enter some text
- Hit Enter

-->popup message asking if I want to replace some text

Clicking the Find button instead of <Enter> works fine


vha

User avatar
Rickard Johansson
Site Admin
Posts: 6000
Joined: 19 Jul 2006 14:29

Re: v13.30b1 - <Enter> in Find/Replace/... dialog box

Post by Rickard Johansson »

I can't reproduce it. Could you try again and see if you can give me enough information to reproduce it?

User avatar
vha
Posts: 1027
Joined: 27 Jun 2007 21:34
Location: Belgium

Re: ??? v13.30b1 - <Enter> in Find/Replace/... dialog box

Post by vha »

- Open a file
- CTRL-F
- Enter the text to find
- CTRL-TAB to go to the Replace tab
-> same text is in the text to find field
- 3x CTRL-TAB to get back to the Find tab
- Enter

--> instead of going to the 1st occurrence of the text to find I get a question if I want to replace the text

vha

User avatar
Rickard Johansson
Site Admin
Posts: 6000
Joined: 19 Jul 2006 14:29

Re: ??? v13.30b1 - <Enter> in Find/Replace/... dialog box

Post by Rickard Johansson »

Thank you. It's fixed in the final release.

Post Reply