FIXED: V14.0b4 Commandline '/MONITOIR' not work

Post bug reports when testing beta versions here.
Post Reply
User avatar
micha_he
Posts: 529
Joined: 24 Jul 2011 12:16
Location: Helmstedt, NDS, Germany

FIXED: V14.0b4 Commandline '/MONITOIR' not work

Post by micha_he »

After the Update from 13.90 to 14.00b4 the commandline-option '/MONITOR' (or '/MULTI /MONITOR') not work.
The file is opened in normal mode!

User avatar
Rickard Johansson
Site Admin
Posts: 6000
Joined: 19 Jul 2006 14:29

Re: V14.0b4 Commandline '/MONITOIR' not work

Post by Rickard Johansson »

Should work in final version. Thanks!

User avatar
micha_he
Posts: 529
Joined: 24 Jul 2011 12:16
Location: Helmstedt, NDS, Germany

Re: FIXED: V14.0b4 Commandline '/MONITOIR' not work

Post by micha_he »

With beta5 it's ok again...

Post Reply