Page 1 of 1

Problem: Exited editor while upgrading / downloading an upgrade -- No warning message

Posted: 27 Oct 2020 20:27
by rjbill
I was upgrading / downloading a BETA version and "forgot" and exited the editor.

It just exited without warning me that I was downloading an upgrade.

When I went back into the editor, I guess it had set some value to not check again.

So I manually checked for upgrades and did it that way.